Events

Upcoming Events1

  • Annual General Meeting

    Monday, April 8, 2024   6pm

    SMA members are invited to attend  Read More...

  • Spot Prawn & Seafood Celebration

    Tuesday, May 14, 2024 to Sunday, June 16, 2024  

    Sample fresh local seafood!  Read More...

  • Doors Open Richmond

    Saturday, June 8, 2024 to Sunday, June 9, 2024   10am-4pm

    Free access to cultural exhibits  Read More...

  • Steveston Salmon Festival

    Monday, July 1, 2024  

    Celebrate Canada Day  Read More...

  • SMA Social

    Monday, September 23, 2024   6-8pm

    Member social at Little Mexico Cantina  Read More...

  • Steveston Scarecrow Crawl

    Tuesday, October 1, 2024 to Thursday, October 31, 2024  

    Seek out the scarecrows  Read More...

  • Trick-or-Treating in Steveston Village

    Thursday, October 31, 2024   3-5 pm

    Merchants give out candy  Read More...

  • Girls' Night Out - TBA

    Thursday, November 21, 2024   6-9pm

    A night of shopping & socializing  Read More...

  • Christmas Classic Car Cruise

    Sunday, December 1, 2024   11:45am - 12:00pm

    Classic cars cruise through the village  Read More...

  • Holiday Display Contest

    Sunday, December 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024  

    Vote for your favourite!  Read More...

  • Christmas in Steveston Village

    Sunday, December 1, 2024   1pm

    Santa arrives by boat!  Read More...

  • Steveston's Winter in the Village

    Sunday, December 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 31, 2024  

    Visit Steveston this December!  Read More...

  • Christmas at the Cannery: Festival of Trees

    Sunday, December 1, 2024 to Tuesday, December 24, 2024   10am - 5pm

    Merchants decorate trees with clever themes  Read More...

  • Horse Carriage Rides

    Sunday, December 1, 2024   12-4pm

    Ride around the village  Read More...

  • Christmas Dog Parade

    Sunday, December 8, 2024   10:30am start

    Dress up your dog!  Read More...